Stormwater and Septic Leachate Toxics Reduction:





Eligible Cities, Towns, Cour	nties, and Conservation Districts	
Eligible Cities and Towns	 Alberton Columbia Falls Darby Deer Lodge Drummond Eureka Hamilton Hot Springs Kalispell Libby Missoula Phillipsburg 	 Pinesdale Plains Polson Rexford Ronan St. Ignatius Stevensville Superior Thompson Falls Troy Walkerville Whitefish
Eligible Counties	FlatheadGraniteLakeLincolnMineral	MissoulaPowellRavalliSanders
Eligible Conservation Districts	 Bitterroot Eastern Sanders Flathead Granite Green Mountain 	LakeLincolnMineralMissoulaNorth Powell
A Portion of Cities, Counties, and Conservation Districts within Western Montana		
Portion of Consolidated Cities	Anaconda-Deer LodgeButte-Silver Bow	
Portion of Counties	Deer LodgeLewis and ClarkSilver Bow	
Portion of Conservation Districts	Deer LodgeLewis and ClarkMile High	
Contact WMCC for eligibility inquiries.		